Maui CPR & First Aid
 
Training and Certifications. In Adult, Infant & Child CPR, AED & First Aid. Select your class below and you will be able to choose the date you want to attend.

AED Defibrillator:
We offer the Islands best prices on all models of AED Defibrillator's including a complete stock of pads and batteries ready for delivery.

Click on Class Schedule for a list of training classes. You will be directed to our shop, where you can schedule and pay for your class. Corporate, Group & Private classes available - 5 students minimum.
C.P.R &AED
Adult, Infant & Child CPR classes start at 9:00am & 6:00pm (See Schedule)  You earn a 2 year certification card. Cost is $55.00


First Aid

First Aid starts at 10:30am, end before 1:00pm. You earn a 2 year certification card. Cost is $44.00

C.P.R. & AED & First Aid



Combine the two classes for only $95.00 - 4 hours, 2 year certification. Combo classes start at 9:00am only. Group, Corporate & Private classes can start at any time of day.


Students that pre-pay, will have their Certification Card at the class. Pre paid students are guaranteed a seat. Walk in Students who pay at the class will have their Certification Card mailed to them in 3 to 14 days.
Thank you.

American Heart Association Certifications are valid for:
Boat, Massage, Physicians, Nurses, Hotel, Surf, Dive, Scuba, Kite, Dentist, Golf, Restaurant, Nanny, Youth, Etc.

Location:
Classes are at the Maui CPR Kihei Training Center. Behind Tesoro Gas Station off Ohukai Road in North Kihei from the Pii lani Hwy. Across the street from the Batting Cages. Please see Map on the Right>>
Click on the Class Schedule tab
where you can pick your class and choose the date for training.  

Mon 7/14/14 9am
Sat 7/19/14 9am
Mon 7/21/15 9am
wed 7/30/14 9am
Tue 8/5/14 9am
Mon 8/11/14 9am
Sat 8/16/14 9am
Fri 8/22/14 9am
Thur 8/28/14 9am
Wed 9/3/14 9am
Tue 9/9/14 9am
Mon 9/15/14 9am
Sat 9/20/14 9am
Fri 9/26/14 9am
Thur 10/2/14 9am
Wed 10/8/14 9am
Tue 10/14/14 9am
Mon 10/20/14 9am
Wed 10/22/14 6pm
Sat 10/25/14 9am
Wed 10/29/14 9am
Mon 11/3/14 9am
Sat 11/8/14 9am
Wed 11/12/14 6pm
Fri 11/14/14 9am
Thur 11/20/14 9am
Wed 11/26/14 9am
Tue 12/2/14 9am
Mon 12/8/14 9am
Sat 12/13/14 9am
Wed 12/17/14 6pm
Fri 12/19/14 9am
Tue 12/23/14 9am
Mon 12/29/14 9am
Sat 1/3/15 9am
Fri 1/9/15 9am
Tue 1/13/15 6pm
Thur 1/15/15 9am
Wed 1/21/15 9am
Tue 1/27/15 9am
Website Builder